PRESIDENT
Blake Gilks, MD
Vancouver General Hospital and University of British Columbia, 
Vancouver, Canada
Blake.Gilks@vch.ca

VICE PRESIDENT (PRESIDENT ELECT)
Esther Oliva, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA, USA
eoliva@mgh.harvard.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Glenn McCluggage, FRCPath
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust, 
Belfast, United Kingdom 
glenn.mccluggage@belfasttrust.hscni.net

SECRETARY
Joseph Rabban, III, MD
UCSF
San Francisco, CA, USA
joseph.rabban@ucsf.edu

TREASURER
Dwayne Lawrence, MD
Women and Infant's Hospital and Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Providence, RI, USA
dlawrence@wihri.org

MEMBER AT LARGE
Masaharu Fukunaga, MD
Shin-yurigaoka General Hospital
Kawasaki Kanagawa, Japan
maasafu@jikei.ac.jp

MEMBER AT LARGE
Pei Hui, MD
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT, USA
pei.hui@yale.edu

MEMBER AT LARGE
Sigurd Lax, MD 
Medical University of Graz
Graz, Austria
sigurd.lax@medunigraz.at

MEMBER AT LARGE
Kay Park, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY, USA
ParkK@MSKCC.ORG

MEMBER AT LARGE
Andres Roma, MD
University of California San Diego 
San Diego, CA, USA
arpato2012@gmail.com